Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Claudia D. for Chad Hays

Lexington, KY
The level of communication between parties was awesome. Never felt like there was information I didn’t know about.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brian K. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Extremely fast turn around time! We were also able to do everything electronically which made the transaction effortless.

4.2 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Josephine N. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
The way you talk to me and how you explain it any ways this is my first experience I have never been to such before . so I don’t know much but I am happy with you guys

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Chad Hays was wonderful to work with. Very prompt in responding to any questions I had and always there to help. Highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ivonne J. for Chad Hays

Lexington, KY
Chad paid attention to the whole process and was a professional about it. Thanks again Chad.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald A. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Chad is great to work with. Communication is always quick and easy.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Worked with me to get it done

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Sally M. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Chad was amazing! He walked me through each step and was quick to respond with any questions, even in the late evening! I would recommend him to anyone ready to buy a new home!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Shaun J. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Overall great experience with Chad and the team. They were all very available and quick to respond to any questions or concerns!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kent P. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Timely and transparent with all steps of the process.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Josephine H. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Service was great from start to closing with Republican State Mortage. Chad is very helpful. Thanks a lot!!!

4.8 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Chad Hays

La Grange, KY
I honestly don't know how Chad managed to respond to all of my concerns/questions so quickly. He's just the best.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Chad Hays

Lawrenceburg, KY
Chad was upfront and very informative and prompt in getting back to your needs. Chad let me know where my loan stood at in the process and what steps i needed to take. Chad answered my calls or texts messages promptly. Chad worked hard and got my loan approved in record time!!!! :) I recommend Chad to anyone ready to buy a house!!!!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa N. for Chad Hays

NOBLESVILLE, IN
Chad was very helpful and a great communicator. Made the whole process from start to finish easy and painless.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Cameron S. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
He got it done, quick and very prompt

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Chad Hays

Stamping Ground, KY
Very involved and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Heather R. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
I am a first time home buyer & Chad made the process so incredibly easy from start to finish. I contacted him late in the afternoon on a Friday so I expected it wouldn't be until the following week before I would hear back, shockingly Chad was able to work up my information before the weekend with details and all preliminary questions answered! From then on Chad maintained communication, provided helpful advice, & was always quick to respond to any questions. So happy to work with him!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Daril L. for Chad Hays

Simpsonville, KY
Very professional throughout the entire process. We are very pleased and happy to be in our new home. Chad and team at RSB had a lot to do with that.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dale W. for Chad Hays

Bagdad, KY
Chad was more than prepared, ready for every question, answering with patience and grace. He helped assure us of the best possible rate for our mortgage. He more than did his job!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon A. for Chad Hays

Lawrenceburg, KY
Second time going through Chad, he is very professional & makes the whole process easy. Highly recommend!

4.7 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Provided good communication throughout the purchasing process.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth J. for Chad Hays

Lexington, KY
Easy to work with and very informative

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Eric D. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Was a great experience

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Chad took the time to explain everything thoroughly and kept us informed during every step of our refinance. He was always prompt and responsive. Perfectly smooth experience from day one until closing! I would absolutely recommend him!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Bradford A. for Chad Hays

Midway, KY
Chad, thank you for making that the easiest refi ever!

EB
Shelbyville, KY

I heard about Chad through my realtor, she recommended him to me and I am glad she did! From start to finish the refinance process went smoothly and quickly. Chad kept me informed on the progress and he is amazing. I definitely recommend Chad Hays. He was professional and courteous and I plan on using him again if we need anything in the future.


Divider

VW
Shelbyville, KY

We had a great experience working with Chad and his people. Some issues came up, they all worked with us to achieve our goal of owning out own home. Lots of patience was given to us, thank you all. I will and have told all who are looking to buy or refi a mortgage to go see Chad at Republic Mortgage. Enjoying our new home. : )


Divider

DB
Shelbyville, KY

Chad and the team at Republic State make you feel like you are their most important client. The personal touch and around the clock availability made our first home buying experience a good one. Highly recommended.


Divider

DG
Shelbyville, KY

Chad Hays was very helpful and knowledgeable about the refinance process. This was the first time I had ever refinanced and his knowledge was very helpful.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top