Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth J. for Chad Hays

Lexington, KY
Easy to work with and very informative

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Eric D. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Was a great experience

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Chad took the time to explain everything thoroughly and kept us informed during every step of our refinance. He was always prompt and responsive. Perfectly smooth experience from day one until closing! I would absolutely recommend him!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Bradford A. for Chad Hays

Midway, KY
Chad, thank you for making that the easiest refi ever!

4.5 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Travis G. for Chad Hays

Georgetown, KY
Chad is always wonderful to work with. He takes our calls and answers questions extremely quickly. He was amazing even during some very busy times and I appreciated that greatly.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Chad worked around our time even if that meant staying at the office later or answering his phone on the weekend. Chad took the time to make sure we understood everything!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Charles C. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Chad was simply amazing to work with, helping us through the whole process from start to finish. I have never been more impressed with the timeliness and level of communication than with Chad. I always knew exactly where we were at any time, and was given great advice all along the way. I can't recommend Chad highly enough if you need a trusted advisor and guide through the process. He will handle it all and you will know exactly what's happening along the way.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick A. for Chad Hays

Lawrenceburg, KY


5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
I don’t post reviews ever. I just want to say that Chad Hays was wonderful to work with. He helped me every way possible. I would recommend him to anybody. He will continue to get my business.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Hunter C. for Chad Hays

Richmond, KY
Chad is very knowledgeable & easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Shelia C. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
It was a pleasure working with Chad Hays at Republic State Mortgage. He helped guide us through the process of obtaining our mortgage every step of the way! Very professional and easy to work with, we would recommend him to all our family and friends.

4.3 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Bobby L. for Chad Hays

Taylorsville, KY
Republic saved us money on closing and a good rate too.

4.2 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce A. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Very fast to get to "cleared to close"!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Chad Hays

Lawrenceburg, KY
Chad was very prompt when answering any questions we had. I felt like he was doing what was in our best interest throughout our entire home buying process! Plus, he just seems like a really “down to Earth” and nice guy! Thank you so much, Chad!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by George R. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
From the moment we found our house, Chad guided us through the process to make sure we got it! Yes, there were rough moments, but he was there with us all through the closing and beyond. Thank you Chad, myself, Suzy and our dogs, Roux, Rexx, Molly and Pepper have our home!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bailey C. for Chad Hays

Lawrenceburg, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Chad Hays

Coxs Creek, KY
Chad and his team went above and beyond to ensure we had the best service. He also explained each step of the process very thoroughly!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Heather R. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
I would not go anywhere else for my mortgage loan/ home needs. Chad is hands down the best! My personal background includes working for his competitors and a very popular local bank. I still choose Chad Hayes anytime I need a home loan. He is very experienced, knowledgeable, and always puts his clients first! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Eli F. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Great experience, very easy on our end and everything was made clear to us along the way. Would definitely recommend!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by William D. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Absolutely incredible service. He helped us through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Great communication, we always knew what stage the loan was in. We were very pleased with how smoothly and quickly we had our approval and closing. Chad did a great job and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl A. for Chad Hays

Simpsonville, KY
The entire refinance experience was painless, quick and efficient.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Larry G. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Chad was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked us right through the process and was able to answer any questions we had.

EB
Shelbyville, KY

I heard about Chad through my realtor, she recommended him to me and I am glad she did! From start to finish the refinance process went smoothly and quickly. Chad kept me informed on the progress and he is amazing. I definitely recommend Chad Hays. He was professional and courteous and I plan on using him again if we need anything in the future.


Divider

VW
Shelbyville, KY

We had a great experience working with Chad and his people. Some issues came up, they all worked with us to achieve our goal of owning out own home. Lots of patience was given to us, thank you all. I will and have told all who are looking to buy or refi a mortgage to go see Chad at Republic Mortgage. Enjoying our new home. : )


Divider

DB
Shelbyville, KY

Chad and the team at Republic State make you feel like you are their most important client. The personal touch and around the clock availability made our first home buying experience a good one. Highly recommended.


Divider

DG
Shelbyville, KY

Chad Hays was very helpful and knowledgeable about the refinance process. This was the first time I had ever refinanced and his knowledge was very helpful.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top