Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Christie L. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Chad and his group of amazing staff made buying a home seamless and stress free! Extremely knowledgeable about the latest and greatest rates and products this this challenging market. Hands down the best!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Paul C. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Chad went above and beyond for our loan. The loan has been a battle since early October due to issues with the sale of our previous home. Chad fought for us and did everything he could to make the buying experience smooth and headache free. Thanks to Chad and Republic for helping us get in our new home!!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Derek W. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Chad really kept us updated and was able to make the whole process very stress free. I very highly recommend Chad!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Sally S. for Chad Hays

Greenville, IN
Chad was quick to communicate and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. Republic State Mortgage is great to work with!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Chad Hays

Lawrenceburg, KY
Chad made the entire process simple and easy to understand, from the pre-approval to to closing table. He was always available to answer any questions we had and he was very prompt every step of the way. His knowledge and honesty made us feeI like we could trust him. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to secure a mortgage.

4.8 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Gary M. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Chad listened to our needs, was very flexible when working with us, made the process as easy as possible and continually followed up; providing updates and insights.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Frederico V. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Purchasing a home in Kentucky and living in Hawaii I would have expected things to be very difficult. Chad communicated with us almost daily throughout the whole process. Chad had answered all of our questions and concerns that we had. My husband and I are pleased with the services that was given to us.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Travis A. for Chad Hays

We've used Chad to close 3 times! He's always very helpful and easy to reach. He does a wonderful job!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Rae J. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
The process was fairly smooth. The communication was very helpful. If I had a question or needed clarification Chad was just a phone call or email away.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl A. for Chad Hays

Simpsonville, KY
The whole process was very quick, and even with Covid, the e-sign was convenient.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Tony L. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Closing was short and sweet

5.0 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Chad Hays

Waddy, KY
The communication was amazing! Never once did we ever have a question go not answered! Great experience!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Richard F. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Simple and painless. Made everything very easy and stress free. Dealt with another company to start with and had to fire them and luckily we found Chad. I would highly recommend using Chad and Republic!!!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by William B. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Chad was very informative and easy to deal with and always answers his phone

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Chad Hays

Lawrenceburg, KY
Explained the small details to everything and got closing done quickly

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Danny R. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Communication! Communication!, Communication! Always prompt response! Very Knowledgeable and Professional!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Richard A. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Awesome job. Very smooth and easy process.

4.8 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Chad H. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Timeliness, getting back with me very quickly through emails, taking my phone calls. Pushing me to get things taken care of that needed done. Very informative and detailed in his emails that explained things very well.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan T. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Very fast, hassle free service.

4.2 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Camden M. for Chad Hays

Smithfield, KY
Started 25 min late.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Robert D. for Chad Hays

Taylorsville, KY
He kept me very informed and was very helpful

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Harold B. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Very easy , quick and smooth transaction. Chad did a good job keeping us informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Breanna N. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
The closing was simple and the documentation process was not complicated.

4.8 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Srinivas N. for Chad Hays

Lexington, KY
Chad communicated very well and completed the loan process quickly. He explained the whole loan process and guided us.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Marc W. for Chad Hays

Waddy, KY
Chad is very responsible and efficient. We will refer him to everyone looking to buy a home.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Divider

EB
Shelbyville, KY

I heard about Chad through my realtor, she recommended him to me and I am glad she did! From start to finish the refinance process went smoothly and quickly. Chad kept me informed on the progress and he is amazing. I definitely recommend Chad Hays. He was professional and courteous and I plan on using him again if we need anything in the future.


Divider

VW
Shelbyville, KY

We had a great experience working with Chad and his people. Some issues came up, they all worked with us to achieve our goal of owning out own home. Lots of patience was given to us, thank you all. I will and have told all who are looking to buy or refi a mortgage to go see Chad at Republic Mortgage. Enjoying our new home. : )


Divider

DB
Shelbyville, KY

Chad and the team at Republic State make you feel like you are their most important client. The personal touch and around the clock availability made our first home buying experience a good one. Highly recommended.


Divider

DG
Shelbyville, KY

Chad Hays was very helpful and knowledgeable about the refinance process. This was the first time I had ever refinanced and his knowledge was very helpful.


Line
Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Page: 1


Back to top